Resolved
Darren A Tzp

Resolved: Fraudulant company

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Oct 24, 2019

The purchase was made on 10/04/2019. It is 10/24/2019 and this issue is not resolved. No effort what so ever on this business.

Original review Oct 24, 2019
Purchased 2 Samsung galaxsy verizon phones with 2-3 day air, only to never recieve them.
View full review
Loss:
$243
Pros:
  • Photos look great
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Ocala, Florida

This a a SCAMMER company

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ordered a used cell phone on my credit card. The card was charged I do believe even before I had completed my order. I never got the phone and after 10 days cobtacted the company and was told they had not sent the phone as there was a problem with the credit card...IT HAD ALREADY BEEN CHARGED...I was then told there was a problem with my name. Never did get the phone and after another 10 days I finally got refunded. Don't do business with this place thinking you will end up with the product ordered or any product at all. THIS IS A SCAM OUTFIT. i
View full review
Anonymous
map-marker Ocala, Florida

SCAM OPERATION

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Ordered a used phone which never arrived. My credit card was charged before my order was even processed, The phone never arrived but they held my money. They claim to call but do not leave messages that they did so. Finally got my refund but it was like pulling teeth. This is a SCAM operation and rated D- with the Better Business Bureau. STAY AWAY.
View full review
1 comment
Guest

how did you get your money back

Elizabeth S Hrp
map-marker Washington, Illinois

Customer service will not help you

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Order phone through wireless connections the charger was incompatible with the phone so use my own charger that I had then the phone wasn't working right and I knew it was because of the battery so I put my battery for my old phone in my phone and it worked so I was trying to get ahold of them to send me a new charger and a new battery with no response I tried to email I tried calling the phone number nobody ever answered either ***
View full review
Reason of review:
Damaged or defective

Preferred solution: Send me a charger and Battery

francine c Qoe
map-marker Cambridge, Massachusetts

Sell defective phone

Received a phone that battery was overheating on day one. Replaced the battery but still overheated. Apparently, this was probably a refurbished phone that was sold as a new phone. I was a few days over the 30 day warrantee. However, this does not give them the right to sell a defective phone.
View full review
francine c Qoe
map-marker Cambridge, Massachusetts

Lemon phone

Updated by user Dec 27, 2018

Company did absolutely nothing to resolve my problem. They didn, however, say that they would or could if they wanted to talk about me in social media I told them to go right ahead.

I'm 73 years old with nothing to hide. I did report the company to the attorney generals office.

Original review Nov 25, 2018
The first phone I had one week, did not like it and that was ok they sent me another one. However they sent me a lemon . Understand someone returning a phone because they did not like it is one thing. But when you sell a phone full price and it only lasts 60 days something is definitely wrong here. However, that's okay, being 73 years old $69 is a lot of money to me and advise seniors to be more careful where they purchase their phonel. I know that they have a 30 day return policy but that should not apply for lemon phones lasting only 60 days for a phone not to work is crazy. I even went out and bought a new battery and phone still would not hold a charge.
View full review
Loss:
$66
Cons:
  • However
  • Phone they gave me in exchange was a lemon
Reason of review:
Damaged or defective

Preferred solution: Full refund

Alicia G Jvf
map-marker Augusta, Georgia

The cell phone thx droid

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
They never ever contact me about the phone never answer my call our text me
View full review
Vikki w Qip

Very bad

Ordered a phone spent $229 the first day I got it the screen turn purple they sent me an email saying they were going to send me a new phone it's been 3 months now and no response two emails, phone calls, don't order a phone from this company I ended up getting me extended warranty as well and I'm going to try and get something done with the phone I have through the extended warranty. Don't buy nothing but a hassle
View full review
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Lorenza Fbo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

STAY AWAY. NEW PHONE BROKE AFTER A FEW MONTHS. ONLY 30 DAY WARRANTY.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

New phone died after a few months called up and said they are special phones that only get a 30 day warranty. Scam company rude.

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. These are not new phones and they do not carry a 1 year warranty. They will try and sell you an extended warranty. If you would like a new and normal phone do not shop here.

The staff will lie and tell you these are ex display phones when Verizon use dummy phones for display.

The staff are rude and when you confront them about it they get argumentative and defensive. Please don;t have an bad experience like me.

View full review
Loss:
$300
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

Anonymous

Ripped Off

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Lousy service purchased phone and paid 34.95 for next day Air. Had to call twice for tracking info which only then did the info show up on my email an hour later. Tracking number show delivery for 3 days later. Filed a complaint with paypal for shipping charges and was denied by Paypal. So if you buy from these crooks don't pay with Paypal cause they are just as bad. Funny thing is I used paypal just in case there was a problem. I bet the Russians are behind this. I can not submit this until I enter at least one hundred words. So here is an interesting news article from today. A Chicago, Illinois father was wounded after he fatally shot his son when an argument escalated into a gunfight over who should walk the dog. Chicago Police said the “verbal altercation” turned violent in the city’s South Side neighborhood when they responded to a call early Sunday morning. Double shooting at 9100 S Woodlawn was a fight btw father & son as to who was going to walk the dog. Both shot at each other. Disgruntled in Idaho
View full review
Loss:
$35
Cons:
  • Fact that i got ripped off
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: To let other potential customers know how they operate

Anonymous

3rd phone in 1 year doesn't work. All that cellular, no response.

This is the 3rd phone this year from All that Cellular that stopped working. They are supposed to be open. Left message after message. no response!!! 1 80* 515 ****. Good Luck. Phone doesn't do anything. Green light is on. That's it. Bought extended Warranty. CPS Central needs warranty no. from All that Cellular. Still waiting. Nothing else to say, can't get complaint submitted because it was less than 100 words. Ain't that a b****. So, that's what happened and I'm sticking to it. Well, everything's not bad.. I woke up this morning. Zippity do dah, zippity aah, wonderful feeling, wonderful day!!
View full review
Loss:
$413
Reason of review:
Bad quality

Preferred solution: replace product or provide warranty number for CPS

1 comment
Guest

bought "new phones" received not new phones. maybe they mean new to me?

mine when I turned it on said hello Cedric I am not nor do I know a cedric. then I had a virus screen flash before I even tried to used it.

just charged it. please do not buy from this business

Anonymous
map-marker Laramie, Wyoming

All That Cellular - Cell Phone Review from Laramie, Wyoming

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Have had three experiences with this company, first two of which were very positive but still in the midst of third experience as I write this post. Ordered my husband a phone on 3/16/16 and received a confirmation email that was somewhat confusing. It stated the phone had been shipped but in another place on the same message said it was placed on hold. Still hadn't received phone by 3/20/16 so called and was able to speak with someone to straighten out our order and was told order would be processed 3/21/16. It's now 3/27/16, and no phone. Have checked tracking for several days and supposedly since 3/21/16 it's still in original processing center. Have tried roughly 10 times each day for 5 days to contact someone by phone, always put through to voicemail, and have yet to speak with anyone. Emailed again yesterday, so far still no response. The customer service experience this time makes me want to cancel order but can't even get through to do that! Very, very frustrated and disappointed...and STILL waiting for phone eleven days later!
View full review
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery
Anonymous
map-marker Dallas, Pennsylvania

Cell Phone Review

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
They sell stolen phones and try to precondition themselves I know I worked in the vs department buyer beware!!!!!!
View full review
Reason of review:
Bad quality
Anonymous
map-marker Lowry City, Missouri

Got a phone that the home screen would blur

Ordered a new phone and thought that was what I got. It worked fine until I put in contacts and then when you opened it the screen was all blurry and scrambled. You had to turn it back on to get a good screen but try to use it and the same thing happened. They sent me a new battery but that didn't; help. Sent it back was charged a 20% restocking fee and didn't get my shipping back. So it costs about 25.00 dollars for the privilege of getting their phone. Will never use them again. Wish I would of checked this web site before ordering. Will be sure to check out complaints on web site first from now on. '
View full review
Reason of review:
Bad quality
1 comment
Guest

I would go to the bank and have them dispute it.. I'll be damned if I'm out that kind of money for a jacked up phone.

I work hard and no one will mess with my money.. Meaning my children's money as well

Keefe Ort
map-marker Thiensville, Wisconsin

Junk Phone

They sent me a phone that does not even turn on. They will not respond to emails and no one EVER answers when you call them. Think this is a scam company. They originally told me no problem - they would send me new phone and a prepaid envelope to return the other phone but I can't get a response from them at this point which leads me to believe that I was scammed. I paid $105 for phone and $25 for expedited shipping which is the only thing I was pleased with since I got this phone that doesn't work the next day. I took phone to battery store and it's not the battery....took to Sprint store who verified the phone was junk! I would not suggest anyone do business with this company.
View full review
Loss:
$130
Reason of review:
Damaged or defective

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous
map-marker Hawkins, Texas

Cell Phone Review

They sent me a lost or stolen phone!!!!
View full review
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article