Most helpful review
New Reviewer

Resolved: Fraudulant company

Update by user Oct 24, 2019

The purchase was made on 10/04/2019. It is 10/24/2019 and this issue is not resolved. No effort what so ever on this business.

Original review posted by user Oct 24, 2019
Purchased 2 Samsung galaxsy verizon phones with 2-3 day air, only to never recieve them.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1689419 Review #1689419 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Photos look great
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$243
Preferred solution
Full refund

SCAM OPERATION

Ordered a used phone which never arrived. My credit card was charged before my order was even processed, The phone never arrived but they held my money. They claim to call but do not leave messages that they did so. Finally got my refund but it was like pulling teeth. This is a SCAM operation and rated D- with the Better Business Bureau. STAY AWAY.
View full review
1 comment
#1762256

how did you get your money back

ID
#1679424 Review #1679424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida

This a a SCAMMER company

Ordered a used cell phone on my credit card. The card was charged I do believe even before I had completed my order. I never got the phone and after 10 days cobtacted the company and was told they had not sent the phone as there was a problem with the credit card...IT HAD ALREADY BEEN CHARGED...I was then told there was a problem with my name. Never did get the phone and after another 10 days I finally got refunded. Don't do business with this place thinking you will end up with the product ordered or any product at all. THIS IS A SCAM OUTFIT. i
View full review
ID
#1678754 Review #1678754 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida
New Reviewer

Customer service will not help you

Order phone through wireless connections the charger was incompatible with the phone so use my own charger that I had then the phone wasn't working right and I knew it was because of the battery so I put my battery for my old phone in my phone and it worked so I was trying to get ahold of them to send me a new charger and a new battery with no response I tried to email I tried calling the phone number nobody ever answered either ***
View full review
ID
#1620579 Review #1620579 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Washington, Illinois
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Preferred solution
Send me a charger and Battery
New Reviewer

Sell defective phone

Received a phone that battery was overheating on day one. Replaced the battery but still overheated. Apparently, this was probably a refurbished phone that was sold as a new phone. I was a few days over the 30 day warrantee. However, this does not give them the right to sell a defective phone.
View full review
ID
#1469154 Review #1469154 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cambridge, Massachusetts
New Reviewer

Lemon phone

Update by user Dec 27, 2018

Company did absolutely nothing to resolve my problem. They didn, however, say that they would or could if they wanted to talk about me in social media I told them to go right ahead.

I'm 73 years old with nothing to hide. I did report the company to the attorney generals office.

Original review posted by user Nov 25, 2018
The first phone I had one week, did not like it and that was ok they sent me another one. However they sent me a lemon . Understand someone returning a phone because they did not like it is one thing. But when you sell a phone full price and it only lasts 60 days something is definitely wrong here. However, that's okay, being 73 years old $69 is a lot of money to me and advise seniors to be more careful where they purchase their phonel. I know that they have a 30 day return policy but that should not apply for lemon phones lasting only 60 days for a phone not to work is crazy. I even went out and bought a new battery and phone still would not hold a charge.
View full review
ID
#1407434 Review #1407434 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Cons
  • Phone they gave me in exchange was a lemon
  • However
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$66
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

The cell phone thx droid

They never ever contact me about the phone never answer my call our text me
View full review
ID
#1373753 Review #1373753 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Augusta, Georgia
New Reviewer

Very bad

Ordered a phone spent $229 the first day I got it the screen turn purple they sent me an email saying they were going to send me a new phone it's been 3 months now and no response two emails, phone calls, don't order a phone from this company I ended up getting me extended warranty as well and I'm going to try and get something done with the phone I have through the extended warranty. Don't buy nothing but a hassle
View full review
ID
#1341367 Review #1341367 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

STAY AWAY. NEW PHONE BROKE AFTER A FEW MONTHS. ONLY 30 DAY WARRANTY.

New phone died after a few months called up and said they are special phones that only get a 30 day warranty. Scam company rude. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY. These are not new phones and they do not carry a 1 year warranty. They will try and sell you an extended warranty....
View full review
View full review
ID
#1146867 Review #1146867 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$300
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Ripped Off

Lousy service purchased phone and paid 34.95 for next day Air. Had to call twice for tracking info which only then did the info show up on my email an hour later. Tracking number show delivery for 3 days later. Filed a complaint with paypal for shipping charges and was denied by Paypal. So if you buy from these crooks don't pay with Paypal cause they are just as bad. Funny thing is I used paypal just in case there was a problem. I bet the Russians are behind this. I can not submit this until I enter at least one hundred words. So here is an interesting news article from today. A Chicago, Illinois father was wounded after he fatally shot his son when an argument escalated into a gunfight over who should walk the dog. Chicago Police said the “verbal altercation” turned violent in the city’s South Side neighborhood when they responded to a call early Sunday morning. Double shooting at 9100 S Woodlawn was a fight btw father & son as to who was going to walk the dog. Both shot at each other. Disgruntled in Idaho
View full review
ID
#1032500 Review #1032500 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
All That Cellular Shipping Service
Cons
  • Fact that i got ripped off
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
To let other potential customers know how they operate

3rd phone in 1 year doesn't work. All that cellular, no response.

This is the 3rd phone this year from All that Cellular that stopped working. They are supposed to be open. Left message after message. no response!!! 1 80* 515 ****. Good Luck. Phone doesn't do anything. Green light is on. That's it. Bought extended Warranty. CPS Central needs warranty no. from All that Cellular. Still waiting. Nothing else to say, can't get complaint submitted because it was less than 100 words. Ain't that a b****. So, that's what happened and I'm sticking to it. Well, everything's not bad.. I woke up this morning. Zippity do dah, zippity aah, wonderful feeling, wonderful day!!
View full review
1 comment
#1632276

bought "new phones" received not new phones. maybe they mean new to me?

mine when I turned it on said hello Cedric I am not nor do I know a cedric. then I had a virus screen flash before I even tried to used it.

just charged it. please do not buy from this business

ID
#955595 Review #955595 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Samsung Electronics Galaxy S 6 Cell Phone
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$413
Preferred solution
replace product or provide warranty number for CPS

All That Cellular - Cell Phone Review from Laramie, Wyoming

Have had three experiences with this company, first two of which were very positive but still in the midst of third experience as I write this post. Ordered my husband a phone on 3/16/16 and received a confirmation email that was somewhat confusing. It stated the phone had been shipped but in another place on the same message said it was placed on hold. Still hadn't received phone by 3/20/16 so called and was able to speak with someone to straighten out our order and was told order would be processed 3/21/16. It's now 3/27/16, and no phone. Have checked tracking for several days and supposedly since 3/21/16 it's still in original processing center. Have tried roughly 10 times each day for 5 days to contact someone by phone, always put through to voicemail, and have yet to speak with anyone. Emailed again yesterday, so far still no response. The customer service experience this time makes me want to cancel order but can't even get through to do that! Very, very frustrated and disappointed...and STILL waiting for phone eleven days later!
View full review
ID
#818070 Review #818070 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Laramie, Wyoming
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Cell Phone Review

They sell stolen phones and try to precondition themselves I know I worked in the vs department buyer beware!!!!!!
View full review
ID
#730190 Review #730190 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Pennsylvania
Reason of review
Bad quality

Cell Phone Review

They sent me a lost or stolen phone!!!!
View full review
ID
#721876 Review #721876 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hawkins, Texas
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Got a phone that the home screen would blur

Ordered a new phone and thought that was what I got. It worked fine until I put in contacts and then when you opened it the screen was all blurry and scrambled. You had to turn it back on to get a good screen but try to use it and the same thing happened. They sent me a new battery but that didn't; help. Sent it back was charged a 20% restocking fee and didn't get my shipping back. So it costs about 25.00 dollars for the privilege of getting their phone. Will never use them again. Wish I would of checked this web site before ordering. Will be sure to check out complaints on web site first from now on. '
View full review
1 comment
#1222818

I would go to the bank and have them dispute it.. I'll be damned if I'm out that kind of money for a jacked up phone.

I work hard and no one will mess with my money.. Meaning my children's money as well

ID
#719777 Review #719777 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lowry City, Missouri
Reason of review
Bad quality

Iphone Review

I ordered an iPhone from All That Cellular. I received the Verizon phone I ordered after previously being sent a Sprint phone in a Verizon box.
View full review
ID
#700996 Review #700996 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article